You have 0 items in your basket You are not logged in Login / Register
Triple O Dental Labororatories

0121 702 2353

Oral, Orthopaedics & Orthodontics

Click here to open the navigation menu

Contact Us

Here at Triple O, we have many years of technical experience which produces the highest quality appliances and service in the industry. Although a large company we manage to maintain a very personal service to our highly valued clients by actively encouraging communication.

Technical assistance is always freely available and this together with maintenance of the very highest standards has helped build Triple O into the successful company it is today.

Alternatively you may find it useful to contact various members of our staff and employ their specific knowledge and skills; here are some faces to the names:

Robert Hughes - Managing Director

robert@tripleodentallabs.com
Lynne Hurst - Company Secretary

lynne@tripleodentallabs.com
Rod Lawrence - General Manager

rod@tripleodentallabs.com
John Marchant - Business Development Director

john.marchant@tripleodentallabs.com
Tel: 0121 7020450
Mobile: 07902 409007
Julie Ashley - Supplies Manager

Julie@tripleodentallabs.com
Dawn O’Grady - SmileTRU Manager

dawn@tripleodentallabs.com
Melanie Yuill - Course Coordinator

Melanie@tripleodentallabs.com

Our Location

Triple O Dental Laboratory
Unit 1, Shaftmoor Estate
226 Shaftmoor Lane
Birmingham
B28 8SP
United Kingdom
Phone:+44 (0)121 702 2353
Fax:+44 (0)121 778 6868
Supplies:+44 (0)121 778 6868
Courses:+44 (0)121 778 5494
E-mail:info@tripleodentallabs.com
Get Directions to Us
Please enter your postcode to get directions to us.

Send an Enquiry

Your Name *:
E-Mail Address *:
Phone Number:
Your Enquiry: